Events Calendar

January, 2020
  • Tuesday, January 07, 2020 07:00pm
    Reorg Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Fire District Meeting
  • Thursday, January 23, 2020 07:00pm
    MJFD Monthly Mtg by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Fire District Meeting
February, 2020
  • Thursday, February 27, 2020 07:00pm
    MJFD Monthly Mtg by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Fire District Meeting
March, 2020
  • Thursday, March 26, 2020 07:00pm
    MJFD Monthly Mtg. by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Fire District Meeting
April, 2020
  • Sunday, April 12, 2020
    Easter by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Fire District Meeting
  • Thursday, April 23, 2020 07:00pm
    MJFD Monthly Mtg. by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Fire District Meeting
May, 2020
  • Monday, May 25, 2020
    Memorial Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Fire District Meeting
  • Thursday, May 28, 2020 07:00pm
    MJFD Monthly Mtg. by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Fire District Meeting
June, 2020
  • Thursday, June 25, 2020 07:00pm
    MJFD Monthly Mtg. by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Fire District Meeting
July, 2020
  • Saturday, July 04, 2020
    Fourth of July by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Fire District Meeting